top of page

Board of Directors 2022-2023


Are you interested in joining the Board? Contact any Board Member for more info!


PRESIDENT:  Trevor Barker, Lot 63

VICE PRESIDENT:  Dave Usher, Lot 47-48

SECRETARY:  Barb Perrott, Lot 56-57

TREASURER:  Mike Dowse, Lot 80

MAINTENANCE:  Barry Hepburn, Lot 109

SALES Director:  Len Kudrynesky, Lot 108

BYLAW Director:  Gil Thomas, Lot 120

BYLAW Director:  Fred Kisser, Lot 29

BYLAW Director:  Darin Bachmier, Lot 121

BYLAW Director:  Joan Ingram, Lot 82

bottom of page